Previous page  The Kingdom of An Tir

 
AN TIR OFFICERS PRINCIPALITY OFFICERS

OTHER AN TIR

OTHER

       
PLEASE NOTE:
Resources for individual offices are listed at the bottom of each officer section. To make a change of officer listing official, officers are asked to send notification of their successor's name and contact information to the Crier c/o the Listings Officer (crierlistings@antir.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences Minister of Arts and Sciences Laerdimodir Sigridis Gala Eiriksdottir
artsnsci@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device5100OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Herald
Black Lion Principal Herald Black Lion Principal Herald Lady Marya Kargashina
blacklion@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3910OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chatelaine Chatelaine Landinn de Marest
chatelaine@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device7691OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chronicler Chronicler Dame Ellen Fraser
chronicler@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device559OP
Return to top Back to Top

Earl Marshal Earl Marshal Magnifico Luciano Foscari
earlmarshal@antir.org



device3048OP
    Contingency Deputy
Sir Einar Knuteson
marshal.contingency@antir.org



device3670OP
    Martial Authorization Officer
(Fighter and Marshal Authorization Cards)
Her Excellency Kara Bjornsdottir
4223 N Calispel St.
Spokane, WA 99205 USA
marshal.authorizations@antir.org



device2086OP
    Martial Projects Deputy
Maestra Althaia filia Lazari
martialprojectsdeputy@antir.org



device439OP
    ARMOURED COMBAT
  Kingdom Armoured Combat Marshal Kingdom Armoured Combat Marshal
Master Martin le Harpur, KSCA/OL
marshal.armoured@antir.org



device1161OP
    Siege Deputy
His Lordship Arqai Ne'urin
marshal.siege@antir.org



device6271OP
    Central Armoured Reporting Deputy
Baron Steven Desjardin
central.armoreddeputy@antir.org



device5147OP
    Inlands Armoured Reporting Deputy
His Lordship Arawn MacPhalen
inlandsarmoreddeputy@anti.org



device1946OP
    Missile Combat Deputy
His Lordship John de Percy
marshal.missilecombat@antir.org


NULL
device5433OP
    Warlord
Viscount William Geoffrey the Rogue
warlord@antir.org



device110OP
    RAPIER COMBAT
  Kingdom Rapier Marshal Kingdom Rapier Marshal
Lord Armand de Castille
(was Armand de Castille)
,
marshal.rapier@antir.org


NULL
device6215OP
    Cut and Thrust Marshal
Feradach mac Tralin mec Domongairt
cutandthrust@antir.org



device8351OP
    Central Rapier Deputy
(Central Rapier Deputy)
Katryne MacKim
marshal.rapier.central@antir.org



device6172OP
    Inlands Rapier Deputy
(Inlands Rapier Deputy)
Michael of Lancaster
marshal.rapier.inlands@antir.org



device3613OP
   
Central Cut and Thrust Deputy:
Office Vacant
    ARCHERY AND THROWN WEAPONS
  Royal Archer Royal Archer
His Lordship Arthur of the Green Arrow
royalarcher@antir.org


NULL
device7881OP
    Royal Archer Contingency Deputy
His Lordship Arthur of the Green Arrow
archery.contingency@antir.org



device7881OP
    Thrown Weapons Deputy
Ivan Leskov
thrownweapons.deputy@antir.org



device6918OP
    Central Archery Deputy
Leif Moonshadow
archery.central@antir.org



device706OP
    Inlands Archery Deputy
Lady Rashida bint Yusuf
inlandsarcherydeputy@antir.org



    Scores Deputy - Archery
Archos Tymme Lytefelow
archeryscoresdeputy@antir.org



device6855OP
    Scores Deputy - Thrown Weapons
Signore Giovanni dell'Arco
thrownweaponsscoredeputy@antir.org


NULL
device362OP
    EQUESTRIAN
  Kingdom Equestrian Officer Kingdom Equestrian Officer
Dame Macha of Mountain Edge
equestrian@antir.org


NULL
device5282OP
    YOUTH COMBAT
    Kingdom Deputy for Youth Combat
Kniaz Kheron Azov
youthcombat@antir.org


NULL
    Kingdom Youth Rapier Deputy
Martyn Baxter
youthcombatrapierdeputy@antir.org



device9523OP
  Central YAC Deputy Central YAC Deputy
(Central YAC Deputy)
Kniaz Kheron Azov
youthcombat@antir.org


NULL
    Inlands YAC Deputy
Kniaz Kheron Azov
youthcombat@antir.org


NULL
    LISTS
  Lists Lists
(Kingdom Lists Minister)
Rowan of Atherdee
lists@antir.org



device7796OP
    Lists-Deputy
(Lists Contingency Office)
Her Excellency Rose Atheron
lists.deputy@antir.org



device7000OP
 
  Marshal Resources 

Martial manuals and other resources
Martial forms
Lists forms

Return to top Back to Top

Chancellor of the Exchequer Chancellor of the Exchequer Elewyn ferch Emrys
exchequer@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1624OP
Return to top Back to Top
Return to top Back to Top

Royal Chamberlain Royal Chamberlain Master Matheus Bane
chamberlain@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1857OP
Return to top Back to Top

Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) HL Margaret Fae
scribe@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device6981OP
Return to top Back to Top

Seneschal Seneschal (Regional Vice President)
Viscountess Lenora Truble
seneschal@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3310OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Webminister
Webminister Webminister Lady Alicia du Bois
webminister@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device8800OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chivalry Council Secretary Chivalry Council Secretary Master Phelan Tolusmidr
chivalry.secretary@antir.org



device6263OP
 Laurel Council Secretary Laurel Council Secretary (Kingdom Laurel Secretary)
Mistress Isabella Lucrezia
laurel.secretary@antir.org



device2337OP

   Masters of Defense Secretary (Masters of Defense Secretary)
Master Sean O'Connor
modsecretary@antir.org



device4963OP
 Pelican Council Secretary Pelican Council Secretary Mistress Genevieve Marie Etiennette de Montagne
pelican.secretary@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3465OP

   Order of the Grey Goose Shaft Secretary Sir Andras Truemark
graygooseshaftsecretary@antir.org



device328OP
Return to top Back to Top

    An Tir Bards Admin
Emma Godwif
an-tir-bards-admin@antir.sca.org



device8239OP
    Arachne's Web (Lace) Admin
(Lace Making Guild)
HL Kassandra of Dragon's Laire
arachnes--web-lace-admin@antir.sca.org



device578OP
    College of Book Arts Administrator
HL Aelana Cordovera
college-of-book-arts-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2216OP
    Costumer's Guild Administrator
HL Isebel von Waldeck
costumers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5395OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Administrator
(Guild Administrator)
Giana Visconti
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5809OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Minister
(Guildminister)
Lady Aelianora de Wyntringham
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-minister@antir.sca.org



device4987OP
  Equestrian Guild Equestrian Guild Administrator
(Equestrian Guild)
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
equestrian-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


website: http://www.equestrianguild.antir.sca.org/ ----- elist: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/
device2829OP
    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
Runa Harasdottir
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2829OP
  Moneyers' Guild Moneyers' Guild Administrator
(Moneyers Guild)
Archos Arion the Wanderer, OL
moneyers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


The Moneyers Guild of An Tir http://wiki.antir.sca.org/index.php?title=Moneyers_Guild
device4690OP
    Textile Sub-Guild Administrator
Joya Cedreholt
textile-sub-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device370OP
Return to top Back to Top

  University of Ithra Chancellor
James d'Orleans
(Michael J. Johnson)

(403) 280-2796
mikej@lions.com
device2895OP


    Chancellor
Elisabeth de Rossignol
(Lisa Mohr)

(360) 876-5352
gulesandor@yahoo.com
device42OP


    Chancellor
Elewys Cuylter of Finchingefeld
(Karen Ostheller)

(425) 338-9738
elewys@akosted.net
device127OP


   More Ithra Staff
A clever little up-arrow telling you the direction of travel of the adjacent link named Back to Top Back to Top
 

  Other Kingdoms Officers from around the Known World
Return to top Back to Top

  SCA Inc. Board of Directors
SCA Ombudsmen
Grand Council
Society Officers (Interkingdom Directory)
Return to top Back to Top

PLEASE NOTE: Changes sent to the webteam are for this webpage only; to have information changed in the Crier, a separate note must be sent to: crierlistings@antir.org

An Tir Culture Wiki

Kingdom of An Tir WWW site
Maintained by the An Tir Webteam
Page created: 3-Jan-2004
Last changed: 4-Sep-2018
Viewable with ANY brower! Valid HTML 4.01! $icon
This is the recognized web site for the Kingdom of An Tir, of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. (SCA) and is maintained by The An Tir Webteam This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister at webminister@antir.org He or she will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors. Copyright © 2019  Kingdom of An Tir, The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. versions of material presented on this page or its links, the dispute will be decided in favor of the printed version.
If your Branch or Guild needs web space (free) contact the An Tir Webminister webminister@antir.org