Previous page  The Kingdom of An Tir

 
AN TIR OFFICERS PRINCIPALITY OFFICERS

OTHER AN TIR

OTHER

       
PLEASE NOTE:
Resources for individual offices are listed at the bottom of each officer section. To make a change of officer listing official, officers are asked to send notification of their successor's name and contact information to the Crier c/o the Listings Officer (crierlistings@antir.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences Minister of Arts and Sciences Laerdimodir Sigridis Gala Eiriksdottir
artsnsci@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device5100OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Herald
Black Lion Principal Herald Black Lion Principal Herald Lady Marya Kargashina
blacklion@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3910OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chatelaine Chatelaine Landinn de Marest
chatelaine@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device7691OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chronicler Chronicler Dame Ellen Fraser
chronicler@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device559OP
Return to top Back to Top

Earl Marshal Earl Marshal Magnifico Luciano Foscari
earlmarshal@antir.org



device3048OP
    Contingency Deputy
Sir Einar Knuteson
marshal.contingency@antir.org



device3670OP
    Martial Authorization Officer
(Fighter and Marshal Authorization Cards)
Her Excellency Kara Bjornsdottir
4223 N Calispel St.
Spokane, WA 99205 USA
martial.authorizations@antir.org



device2086OP
    Martial Projects Deputy
Maestra Althaia filia Lazari
martialprojectsdeputy@antir.org



device439OP
    ARMOURED COMBAT
  Kingdom Armoured Combat Marshal Kingdom Armoured Combat Marshal
Master Martin le Harpur, KSCA/OL
marshal.armoured@antir.org



device1161OP
    Siege Deputy
His Lordship Arqai Ne'urin
siege@antir.sca.org



device6271OP
    Central Armoured Reporting Deputy
Baron Steven Desjardin
central.armoreddeputy@antir.org



device5147OP
    Inlands Armoured Reporting Deputy
His Lordship Arawn MacPhalen
inlands-armoured-deputy@antir.sca.org



device1946OP
    Missile Combat Deputy
Archos Loegaire MacLochlainn
marshal.missilecombat@antir.org



device1696OP
    Warlord
Viscount William Geoffrey the Rogue
warlord@antir.sca.org



device110OP
    RAPIER COMBAT
  Kingdom Rapier Marshal Kingdom Rapier Marshal
Lord Armand de Castille
marshal.rapier@antir.org



device6215OP
    Cut and Thrust Marshal
Feradach mac Tralin mec Domongairt
cutandthrust@antir.org



device8351OP
    Kingdom Youth Rapier Deputy
Martyn Baxter
youthcombatrapierdeputy@antir.org



device9523OP
    Central Rapier Deputy
(Central Rapier Deputy)
Katryne MacKim
central-rapier-deputy@antir.sca.org



device6172OP
    Inlands Rapier Deputy
(Inlands Rapier Deputy)
Michael of Lancaster
inlands-rapier-deputy@antir.sca.org



device3613OP
    ARCHERY AND THROWN WEAPONS
  Royal Archer Royal Archer
Archos Dearbhail ingean ui Dhonnchaidh
royalarcher@antir.org



device5763OP
    Archery Scores Deputy
Archos Tymme Lytefelow
archery-scores@antir.sca.org



device6855OP
    Royal Archer Contingency Deputy
Arthur of the Green Arrow
archer-contingency@antir.sca.org



device7881OP
    Scores Deputy - Thrown Weapons
Signore Giovanni dell'Arco
scores-thrown-weapons@antir.sca.org


http://towerr.com/thrown_weapons.htm
device362OP
    Central Archery Deputy
Leif Moonshadow
central-archery-deputy@antir.sca.org



device706OP
    Inlands Archery Deputy
Lady Rashida bint Yusuf
inlands-archery-deputy@antir.sca.org



    Thrown Weapons Deputy
Ivan Leskov
thrown-weapons-deputy@antir.sca.org



device6918OP
    EQUESTRIAN
  Kingdom Equestrian Officer Kingdom Equestrian Officer
His Lordship Domenico Taddio
equestrian@antir.org



device346OP
    YOUTH COMBAT
    Kingdom Deputy for Youth Combat
Kheron Azov
youthcombat@antir.org



device2352OP
  Central YAC Deputy Central YAC Deputy
(Central YAC Deputy)
Myrick the Bear
central-yac-deputy@antir.sca.org



    Inlands YAC Deputy
Baron Steinbjorn Tros
steinbjornyacs@outlook.com



device8291OP
    LISTS
  Lists Lists
(Kingdom Lists Minister)
Rowan of Atherdee
lists@antir.org



device7796OP
    Lists-Deputy
(Lists Contingency Office)
Her Excellency Rose Atheron
lists-deputy@antir.sca.org



device7000OP
 
  Marshal Resources 

Martial manuals and other resources
Martial forms
Lists forms

Return to top Back to Top

Chancellor of the Exchequer Chancellor of the Exchequer Elewyn ferch Emrys
exchequer@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1624OP
Return to top Back to Top
Return to top Back to Top

Royal Chamberlain Royal Chamberlain Master Matheus Bane
chamberlain@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1857OP
Return to top Back to Top

Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) HL Margaret Fae
scribe@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device6981OP
Return to top Back to Top

Seneschal Seneschal (Regional Vice President)
Viscountess Lenora Truble
(250) 474-5602
seneschal@antir.org


No Calls afer 9pm please
Show deputies and resources
device3310OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Webminister
Webminister Webminister Lady Alicia du Bois
webminister@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device8800OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chivalry Council Secretary Chivalry Council Secretary Master Phelan Tolusmidr
chivalry.secretary@antir.org



device6263OP
 Laurel Council Secretary Laurel Council Secretary (Kingdom Laurel Secretary)
Mistress Isabella Lucrezia
laurel.secretary@antir.org



device2337OP

   Masters of Defense Secretary (Masters of Defense Secretary)
Master Sean O'Connor
modsecretary@antir.org



device4963OP
 Pelican Council Secretary Pelican Council Secretary Mistress Genevieve Marie Etiennette de Montagne
pelican.secretary@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3465OP

   Order of the Grey Goose Shaft Secretary Sir Andras Truemark
oggs@antir.sca.org



device328OP
Return to top Back to Top

    An Tir Bards Admin
Emma Godwif
an-tir-bards-admin@antir.sca.org



device8239OP
    Arachne's Web (Lace) Admin
(Lace Making Guild)
HL Kassandra of Dragon's Laire
arachnes--web-lace-admin@antir.sca.org



device578OP
    College of Book Arts Administrator
HL Aelana Cordovera
college-of-book-arts-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2216OP
    Costumer's Guild Administrator
HL Isebel von Waldeck
costumers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5395OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Administrator
(Guild Administrator)
Giana Visconti
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5809OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Minister
(Guildminister)
Lady Aelianora de Wyntringham
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-minister@antir.sca.org



device4987OP
  Equestrian Guild Equestrian Guild Administrator
(Equestrian Guild)
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
equestrian-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


website: http://www.equestrianguild.antir.sca.org/ ----- elist: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/
device2829OP
    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2829OP
    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
Runa Harasdottir
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



  Moneyers' Guild Moneyers' Guild Administrator
(Moneyers Guild)
Archos Arion the Wanderer, OL
moneyers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


The Moneyers Guild of An Tir http://wiki.antir.sca.org/index.php?title=Moneyers_Guild
device4690OP
    Textile Sub-Guild Administrator
Joya Cedreholt
textile-sub-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device370OP
Return to top Back to Top

  University of Ithra Chancellor
James d'Orleans
(Michael J. Johnson)

(403) 280-2796