Previous page  The Kingdom of An Tir

 
AN TIR OFFICERS PRINCIPALITY OFFICERS

OTHER AN TIR

OTHER

       
PLEASE NOTE:
Resources for individual offices are listed at the bottom of each officer section. To make a change of officer listing official, officers are asked to send notification of their successor's name and contact information to the Crier c/o the Listings Officer (crierlistings@antir.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences Minister of Arts and Sciences Laerdimodir Sigridis Gala Eiriksdottir
artsnsci@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device5100OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Herald
Black Lion Principal Herald Black Lion Principal Herald Lady Marya Kargashina
blacklion@antir.org



device3910OP
   
Demi-Lion Herald:
Office Vacant
    Queue Forchée Herald
(Black Lion Contingency [Secondary])
Dame Richenda du Jardin
queueforchee@antir.org



device3521OP
  Sable Sable Herald Sable Sable Herald
(College of Scribes)
HL Margaret Fae
scribe@antir.sca.org



device6981OP
    Silver Rose Herald
(Inlands Reporting Deputy)
THL Fina MacGrioghaire
silverrose@antir.org



device3767OP
    Boar Pursuivant
(Submissions - Internal Letter Deputy)
Renée du bois d'Ambré
boarpursuivant@antir.org



    Lions Blood Herald
(Submissions, Financial Committee)
Bonesig Rhieinwylydd verch Einion Llanaelhaearn
lionsblood@antir.org



device7100OP
    Sinister Gauntlet Herald
(Submissions - Notifications)
Caitrina inghean Aindrasia
sinistergauntlet@antir.org



device5304OP
    Æstel Herald
(Consulting and Research Library, Financial Committee)
Zahra bint al-Rammah
aestel@antir.org



device8563OP
    Löwenmähne Herald
(Crown Event Field Heraldry)
Lord Alan ap Neal
lowenmahne@antir.sca.org



device4452OP
    Town Crier Pursuivant
(Crown Event Announcements)
THL Fina MacGrioghaire
towncrier@antir.org



device3767OP
    Couronne Rouge Herald
(Roll of Arms)
HL Frederic Badger
couronne-rouge@antir.sca.org



device3397OP
    Dexter Gauntlet Herald
(Order of Precedence)
Baroness Ana de la Sara
dextergauntlet@antir.org



device6811OP
    Lion's Sword Herald
(Ceremonial)
Natasha Zateeva
lionssword@antir.org



device1167OP
    Mano d'Oro Herald
(Royal Court liaison and training)
Lissette de la Rose
manodoro@antir.org



device7089OP
    Sable Mountain Herald
(Royal Court)
Duchess Miranda Faoltiarna
sable-mountain@antir.sca.org



device1237OP
    Argent Scroll Herald
(Education, Training, Symposium)
Kattera Giese
argentscroll@antir.org



device7849OP
    Cheval et Lion Herald
(Heraldic Artist)
Jadwiga Radomyska
chevaletlion@antir.org



device8452OP
    Goutte de Sang Herald
(Summits Recruiting and Support)
Master Finngall McKetterick
gouttedesang@antir.org



device210OP
    Jambe de Lion Herald
(Inlands Recruiting and Support)
Dona Juliana de Luna
jambe-de-lion@antir.sca.org



device3520OP
    Ounce Herald
(New Branch and New Herald Support)
Honorable Lord Brendan ap Llewelyn
ounce@antir.sca.org



device4668OP
  Blue Anchor Herald Blue Anchor Herald
(Website)
Wenyeva atte grene
blue-anchor@antir.sca.org



device4994OP
  Pursestrings Herald Pursestrings Herald
(Exchequer, Financial Committee)
Mistress Genevieve Marie Etiennette de Montagne
pursestrings@antir.sca.org



device3465OP
    Belated Rose Herald
(Black Lion Staff)
Lady Gwenlliana Clutterbooke
belated-rose@antir.sca.org



device7071OP
    Black Antelope Herald
(Black Lion Staff)
Dame Richenda du Jardin
black-antelope@antir.sca.org



device3521OP
    Black Stag Herald Extraordinary
(Black Lion Staff)
Dame Zenobia Naphtali
black-stag@antir.sca.org



device988OP
    Carp Herald
(Black Lion Staff)
Lady Marya Kargashina
carp@antir.sca.org



device3910OP
    Lion's Heart Herald
(Black Lion Staff)
Basil Dragonstrike
lionsheart@antir.org



device7012OP
    Loyall Pursuivant
(Black Lion Staff)
Her Ladyship Aelfthryth il
loyall@antir.sca.org



device1132OP
    Pomegranate Herald Extraordinary
(Black Lion Staff)
Countess Elisabeth de Rossignol
pomegranate@antir.sca.org



device42OP
    Sable Chime Herald
(Black Lion Staff)
Elizabeth Turner de Carlisle
sable-chime@antir.sca.org



device6483OP
 
  Herald Resources An Tir College of Heralds
An Tir Email Lists
Return to top Back to Top

Chatelaine Chatelaine Landinn de Marest
chatelaine@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device7691OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chronicler Chronicler Dame Ellen Fraser
chronicler@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device559OP
Return to top Back to Top

Earl Marshal Earl Marshal Magnifico Luciano Foscari
earlmarshal@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3048OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chancellor of the Exchequer Chancellor of the Exchequer Elewyn ferch Emrys
exchequer@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1624OP
Return to top Back to Top
Return to top Back to Top

Royal Chamberlain Royal Chamberlain Master Matheus Bane
chamberlain@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1857OP
Return to top Back to Top

Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) HL Margaret Fae
scribe@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device6981OP
Return to top Back to Top

Seneschal Seneschal (Regional Vice President)
Viscountess Lenora Truble
(250) 474-5602
seneschal@antir.org


No Calls afer 9pm please
Show deputies and resources
device3310OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Webminister
Webminister Webminister Lady Alicia du Bois
webminister@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device8800OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chivalry Council Secretary Chivalry Council Secretary Master Phelan Tolusmidr
chivalry.secretary@antir.org



device6263OP
 Laurel Council Secretary Laurel Council Secretary (Kingdom Laurel Secretary)
Mistress Isabella Lucrezia
laurel.secretary@antir.org



device2337OP

   Masters of Defense Secretary (Masters of Defense Secretary)
Master Sean O'Connor
modsecretary@antir.org



device4963OP
 Pelican Council Secretary Pelican Council Secretary Mistress Genevieve Marie Etiennette de Montagne
pelican.secretary@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3465OP

   Order of the Grey Goose Shaft Secretary Sir Andras Truemark
oggs@antir.sca.org



device328OP
Return to top Back to Top

    An Tir Bards Admin
Emma Godwif
an-tir-bards-admin@antir.sca.org



device8239OP
    Arachne's Web (Lace) Admin
(Lace Making Guild)
HL Kassandra of Dragon's Laire
arachnes--web-lace-admin@antir.sca.org



device578OP
    College of Book Arts Administrator
HL Aelana Cordovera
college-of-book-arts-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2216OP
    Costumer's Guild Administrator
HL Isebel von Waldeck
costumers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5395OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Administrator
(Guild Administrator)
Giana Visconti
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5809OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Minister
(Guildminister)
Lady Aelianora de Wyntringham
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-minister@antir.sca.org



device4987OP
  Equestrian Guild Equestrian Guild Administrator
(Equestrian Guild)
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
equestrian-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


website: http://www.equestrianguild.antir.sca.org/ ----- elist: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/
device2829OP
    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2829OP
    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
Runa Harasdottir
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



  Moneyers' Guild Moneyers' Guild Administrator
(Moneyers Guild)
Archos Arion the Wanderer, OL
moneyers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


The Moneyers Guild of An Tir http://wiki.antir.sca.org/index.php?title=Moneyers_Guild
device4690OP
    Textile Sub-Guild Administrator
Joya Cedreholt
textile-sub-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device370OP
Return to top Back to Top

  University of Ithra Chancellor
James d'Orleans
(Michael J. Johnson)

(403) 280-2796